Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of James Eubanks III

James Eubanks III

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Eubanks III
"I have been with State Farm for over 20 years and I wouldn't think of going to another insurance company. The level of service is great and I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of James Schwartz

James Schwartz

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Schwartz
"My agent Kenny B was very helpful and made my experience easy. He was excellent at helping me understand everything presented to me! Would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Traci Joy

Traci Joy

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Traci Joy
"I've been a loyal State Farm customer since 1999 amd always with the Conley Team. I remember walking into the office in Bethesda and always receiving courteous, knowledgeable and efficient service. And while I haven't been to the office in years...Julian always provided seemless service everytime I call or email."
Profile photo of Kathryn Schreiner

Kathryn Schreiner

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Schreiner
"Jeffrey Conley’s group made our cross country move much less stressful. They worked with us on our home, auto, and umbrella policies, as well as construction riders for our remodeling. Shoutout to Nicole, who was so responsive and honestly cared about our experience. Can’t recommend them more highly."
Profile photo of Avia Thompson

Avia Thompson

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Avia Thompson
"I am proud to say that Jeffrey Conley and his agents at State Farm has always been my second family. I’ve been with them for decades and they have always taken great care of me and my family."
Profile photo of Jon LaPree

Jon LaPree

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jon LaPree
"I have never had anything but top quality service from this office. Friendly, knowledgeable, easy to get in touch with, timely and they remember personal details that are not in your files. You may think that all insurance offices are more or less the same, but these guys stand above the crowd for me. I’ve mostly worked with Julian as an agent and Kenny at the desk, and those two are outstanding. Patient and helpful. Been with them since I moved here and plan on staying with them."
Profile photo of James CLARK

James CLARK

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James CLARK
"Mrs. Nicole was very helpful and on point. Nicole answered any questions or concerns that I may have had... thanks for your help..."
Profile photo of Kate Bentley

Kate Bentley

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Bentley
"I've been a customer with this office for 20 years. I've always had great experiences, which is saying something because my car and my husband's car were both totalled in two separate bad accidents last year. It's a weight off my mind knowing that Julian and his team are there if we have another one of those awful days. They make it easy to review our policies and make changes. 10/10 totally recommend."
Profile photo of pandit wright

pandit wright

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by pandit wright
"I needed help really quickly and had a lot of questions other insurers couldn't answer. Jeff put Kenny on the job and I have nothing but praise and gratitude for the speed and quality of his response. As he put it, let's take this off your plate as soon as we can. And he did!"
Profile photo of Shoku Shafie

Shoku Shafie

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shoku Shafie
"Amazing and very caring team with the best mannerisms, especially, Julian. He helped me with an issue and he cleared it out easily and efficiently. Thank you Julian"
Profile photo of Cherelle Silue

Cherelle Silue

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cherelle Silue
"I’m sending this for my father “Wilson Hood” - Julian is awesome, very helpful and super professional. Thank you!"
Profile photo of gloria rich

gloria rich

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by gloria rich
"My experience with Jullian has always been wonderful he’s very informative and helpful every time I call and professional thank you so much for being there for me when I need you 😊"
Profile photo of Henry Gonzalez

Henry Gonzalez

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Henry Gonzalez
"J Conely has not failed and kudos to Julian who is the best agent for our home and multiple auto insurance needs. He’s attentive —always available—and knows his insurance stuff. My wife and I are very happy with Julian and J Conley—have been for over 15 years."
Profile photo of Everett Hodge

Everett Hodge

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Everett Hodge
"Julian, I really appreciate your patience. Sadly to say a lot of people don't have patience with us senior citizens. So I thank you for your patience, with just an old down home regular conversation. 🙏 I've been dealing with Jeffrey Conley for 40 years, since1983. Don Mehan left a legacy with Jeffrey and now, Julian! So thanks for helping me and my family over the years. Everett Hodge, Sr"
Profile photo of Rachael Nuzzaco

Rachael Nuzzaco

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachael Nuzzaco
"Highly recommend! Julian is so helpful and pleasant to work with. He’s knowledgeable and friendly. Julian is professional from start to finish."
Profile photo of LV VS

LV VS

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LV VS
"Highly recommended! They are fast, helpful, and knowledgeable when it comes to claims. Very pleasant to work with!"
Profile photo of Christopher Cunningham

Christopher Cunningham

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Cunningham
"I've had the pleasure of being with State Farm Insurance for over two decades. Jeff & Julian always went above and beyond for our needs. Our relationship was family! Always friendly and professional. My family and I recently moved out of state. The hard part was not being able to take Julian, Jeff, and our coverage with us...and I miss your dog too."
Profile photo of Gats N

Gats N

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gats N
"I was so impressed at the great customer service I received from this office especially Julian. He was so helpful, kind and professional and helped me with my questions and provided very good advice. I have been a customer for several years and have never considered changing insurance companies due to this great service."
Profile photo of Phil K

Phil K

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phil K
"Always professional and quick to help with any needs or questions."
Profile photo of star montague

star montague

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by star montague
"I worked with Kenny to get a new renters insurance policy and had the BEST experience! I highly recommend going to him for any insurance needs you have. He is quick and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Charlie Brown

Charlie Brown

October 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie Brown
"I am pleased to have Jeff Conley as my State Farm Agent and in particular I note the work of his assistant Julian, who finds the answers to my questions immediately; thanks to you both!"
Profile photo of Eileen Abigail Quigley

Eileen Abigail Quigley

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eileen Abigail Quigley
"Julian was of significant assistance today during a recent family emergency. Great stuff - choose Jeffrey B Conley - State Farm Insurance if you are in need of any type of insurance - auto or home/rental insurance. JBC/State Farm will always take good care of you and your family! 👍"
Profile photo of Ellen Hatherill

Ellen Hatherill

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ellen Hatherill
"Julian is great to work with! Helpful, efficient and friendly!"
Profile photo of Shawn Bounds

Shawn Bounds

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Bounds
"Julian in the Jeffrey Conley office has been my agent for 10+ years for all my rentals, personal residence and more. Unparalleled service and response, has always gone above and beyond. Never worked with a better agent!"
Profile photo of Reed Spellman

Reed Spellman

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Reed Spellman
"Jeffrey Conley's office is great. Always friendly and helpful. Great service, great insurance, couldn't ask for anything more."