Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeffrey Conley

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jeffrey Conley

5 out of 5 (238 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Wendy Sharp

Wendy Sharp

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julian was the most experienced, competent insurance agent I have ever dealt with. Very professional and fast service."
Profile photo of MS PENNY

MS PENNY

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a client of State Farm - Jeffrey Conley, for well over 30 years. The majority of the years - I've had the pleasure of speaking/working with Julian. He has always been professional, helpful - and when needed - has given me some very good advise/suggestions on my insurance needs. I have yet to call and not hear a smile in his voice! To be honest, working with Julian has made my stay with State Farm well worth the years - he has and continues to exceed my expectations !!!! KUDOS to Julian !"
Profile photo of James Knell

James Knell

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have had insurance for over 30 with state farm through Jeff Conley, they have been great helping us guide ourselves through what we needed insurance for. Julian has been great since he has joined the team and is the only one that I ask for when i call. But when he is not there Jeff has always taking care of me. I just wanted to thank him personally for helping out with my disability insurance when I was younger. I never thought I would need it but he said you never. Boy was he right it paid off in 2019 and I don't know what I would have done if he didn't suggest it. Thanks again great company and teamwork."
Profile photo of Jazzolynn Kelly

Jazzolynn Kelly

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"For my state-to-state transfer, I was assisted by Julian. He got me the best rate possible. He was concise and very knowledgeable. Everything was done in less than 30 minutes. I couldn't recommend this state farm insurance agency enough!"
Profile photo of Carlos Sanchez

Carlos Sanchez

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"very fast service, very responsive, happy to work w JC"
Profile photo of The Tate Family email

The Tate Family email

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Many great experiences with Jeff Conleys office over the years. All of the agents are very polite, professional and helpful. Last week, Julian helped me through the process of adding a new policy. He made it very quick and easy without any issues. I am very comfortable in choosing State Farm for all of our insurance needs. I highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of jordan hardaway

jordan hardaway

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julian Saavedra was a great help, he explain the policy to be to see what fit best for me and he also was excited for me and my new purchase as I was. Great service"
Profile photo of Don Peck

Don Peck

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a customer of State Farm for many years. The company has really come through for us when we've need it, and Jeff Conley's office has unfailingly been helpful and responsive. I recommend them highly."
Profile photo of Colette Coleman

Colette Coleman

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Jeff Conley for 10 years. Julian in particular, has been so helpful. He is patient, kind and always provides excellent guidance. I JUST had my rates shopped with a broker and even they said I was getting the best deals they could find. Overall, great service. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Lindsey Wolfe

Lindsey Wolfe

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeffery Conely's State Farm team has been great to work with for renters and auto insurance. They are quick to respond to emails or return calls, and have always been polite. Julian recently helped me update my renters insurance and made sure my policy was sent to my new landlord. He even returned my call after hours and handled all changes within a few minutes!"
Profile photo of Marina Broitman

Marina Broitman

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been working with the Conley agency for over 15 years and have always been pleased with their service and their efforts to find us the best choices for insurance. Everyone is friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Michael Holden

Michael Holden

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our family has worked with this team for the past few years in DC/Virginia and they are extremely helpful with any coverage needed. My sister and I recently worked with Julian Saavedra on transferring a policy from Virginia coverage to DC and he could not have made it any easier. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Mary Kate Donahue

Mary Kate Donahue

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had some questions about purchasing a car a getting set up with insurance for DC vs. MD and Julian was very helpful in assisting me!"
Profile photo of Brenden Anderson

Brenden Anderson

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been clients of the Jeffrey Conley, State Farm office for nearly 30 years. Our agent Jeff, is a wonderful agent. His staff has always been very friendly and knowledgeable. In particular, Julian, who works very closely with Jeff, has always been super knowledgeable, friendly and is very efficient. They all have made our family feel like neighbors and has always been there when we needed them. Way to go Jeff, Julian and team members! Keep up the awesome jobs that you do!"
Profile photo of James Purse

James Purse

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been clients of Jeffrey Conley's State Farm office in Bethesda for over a decade. Julian and the team always takes care of our needs and makes sure we are set with coverage. Recently, they determined we were covered on two properties after a home sale, and made sure to get us credited back for the months of overpaying. Great catch!"
Profile photo of RR Angell

RR Angell

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"There's a reason we've been with Jeff Conley for almost twenty years, he and his group have always worked to get us the discounts we deserve and he and his team are always responsive and professional."
Profile photo of Jacques Besnainou

Jacques Besnainou

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer for the past 25 years. They have always been very responsive and helpful. Thank you to the team with a special shout-out to Julian."
Profile photo of Kate Miley

Kate Miley

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I truly enjoy working with Julian at the Jeffrey B. Conley State Farm office! I've been a customer for 2.5 years. Julian is so responsive and receptive to my questions. Julian always works efficiently to get me what I need related to insurance policies. I also feel there's really good value with this State Farm insurance office, especially when you bundle. 5 stars!"
Profile photo of Amor Tahari

Amor Tahari

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have our homeowner insurance policy with Jeffrey Conley State Farm Insurance agency for many years. Recently we decided to bundle and add our car insurance policies with State Farm. Jeffrey and his colleagues have been excellent and deserve the 5 stars rating. In particular, Julian Saavedra from the Agency who helped us bundle our policies, was outstanding, very knowledgeable and efficient, always helpful, with great professionalism and pleasant personalty. Thank you Jeffrey and Julian!"
Profile photo of Gerri Legum

Gerri Legum

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you Julian for making it so easy to make an addition to our policy!"
Profile photo of Duncan Bowden

Duncan Bowden

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service! Julian was great for us."
Profile photo of ef2b

ef2b

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have insured our house and vehicles with them for the last 8 years and have always been able to get answers to my questions. Julian has always been helpful and quick to respond. When I've asked for details of my coverage, he has been able to have them sent to me. I've been meaning to visit to review whether my current coverages are still appropriate for me and really ought to make time for that!"
Profile photo of Brett Walters

Brett Walters

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I work with Julian Saavedra. He, and other associates, have always been very responsive, solved any issue I have had. I've been with State Farm for years, have been happy with my service."
Profile photo of Jen Fei

Jen Fei

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Julian was very helpful and quick to respond to my questions about renter’s insurance! The process to enroll in renter’s insurance was straightforward and affordable."
Profile photo of Katherine Johnson

Katherine Johnson

August 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Julian responds to my questions immediately and took care of everything for us when we bought our first house and were searching for the best rates for homeowners insurance. He also checks in regularly to make sure we are getting the best price possible for our auto/home/valuables bundled insurance. We are very happy with State Farm!"