Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeffrey Conley

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jeffrey Conley

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (246 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sherry Ozkan

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have insured our home, cars & boat with Jeffrey Conley's State Farm office for 25+ years. Julian S. (exceptional employee) has been there for us for the past 16 years and is an outstanding person and so very helpful. He truly stands out! Every employee at this office is extremely helpful. When you use this office, you feel like family. If you choose this office, you're sure to be pleased with their outstanding service and commitment to excellence! You're not just another number or customer...they really care about you here!"

Martha Weiss

November 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Conley State Farm Insurance for years. I feel completely confident that my home and auto insurance needs are being met, with an eye to not buying insurance that I do not need. I recently moved, and Julian helped me with sorting out all the changes I had to make for home and auto insurance. The best!!"

Dağıstan Şahin

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are my best so far, fast response, always understanding. I mostly interact with Amy Leiendecker, who is just unbelievable. Thank you"

Anita Fulwood

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called and spoke with Amy who was extremely pleasant and helpful regarding my policy questions."

Anabel Gonzalez

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) We have been your clients for almost eight years now and have always been very well looked after. Whenever we have had any questions, our agent, Julian Saavedra, has always been available and responds to our needs immediately. We are very satisfied with them. (Original) Hemos sido sus clientes ya por casi ocho años y siempre hemos sido muy bien atendidos. Cuando hemos tenido alguna duda, nuestro agente, Julian Saavedra, siempre ha estado disponible y responde a nuestras necesidades de forma inmediata. Estamos muy satisfechos con ellos."

Myra Socher

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed some information to make a quick decision on changes to our personal articles policy. Julian was very responsive and I received the information in minutes. It's a pleasure to work with them."

Regan Rishel

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a client of Jeffrey Conley's office for as long as I've lived in Maryland and I've always had great service. Recently I needed to add my husband and his vehicle to my policy and Julian Saavedra helped me do so quickly, smoothly and with a great rate!"
Profile photo of Trenton Roudabush

Trenton Roudabush

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been clients of the Jeffrey Conley, State Farm office for over 10 years. His staff has always been very friendly and Professional. Julian, Amy, and Jeff, have always been super knowledgeable. Car Loans, Car Ins. and Home Ins."

Sanjaya H

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Long time State Farm customer and greatly appreciate the knowledgeable and personal attention to detail. Julian took the time to review my policies and answer questions I had in a detailed and thoughtful manner. Amy also provided great service when I needed to have something on my policy addressed. So glad to have my policies with an agency that cares about their clients."

Wendy Sharp

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julian was the most experienced, competent insurance agent I have ever dealt with. Very professional and fast service."

MS PENNY

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a client of State Farm - Jeffrey Conley, for well over 30 years. The majority of the years - I've had the pleasure of speaking/working with Julian. He has always been professional, helpful - and when needed - has given me some very good advise/suggestions on my insurance needs. I have yet to call and not hear a smile in his voice! To be honest, working with Julian has made my stay with State Farm well worth the years - he has and continues to exceed my expectations !!!! KUDOS to Julian !"

James Knell

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have had insurance for over 30 with state farm through Jeff Conley, they have been great helping us guide ourselves through what we needed insurance for. Julian has been great since he has joined the team and is the only one that I ask for when i call. But when he is not there Jeff has always taking care of me. I just wanted to thank him personally for helping out with my disability insurance when I was younger. I never thought I would need it but he said you never. Boy was he right it paid off in 2019 and I don't know what I would have done if he didn't suggest it. Thanks again great company and teamwork."

Jazzolynn Kelly

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"For my state-to-state transfer, I was assisted by Julian. He got me the best rate possible. He was concise and very knowledgeable. Everything was done in less than 30 minutes. I couldn't recommend this state farm insurance agency enough!"

Carlos Sanchez

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"very fast service, very responsive, happy to work w JC"

The Tate Family email

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Many great experiences with Jeff Conleys office over the years. All of the agents are very polite, professional and helpful. Last week, Julian helped me through the process of adding a new policy. He made it very quick and easy without any issues. I am very comfortable in choosing State Farm for all of our insurance needs. I highly recommend!!!"

jordan hardaway

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julian Saavedra was a great help, he explain the policy to be to see what fit best for me and he also was excited for me and my new purchase as I was. Great service"

Don Peck

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a customer of State Farm for many years. The company has really come through for us when we've need it, and Jeff Conley's office has unfailingly been helpful and responsive. I recommend them highly."

Colette Coleman

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Jeff Conley for 10 years. Julian in particular, has been so helpful. He is patient, kind and always provides excellent guidance. I JUST had my rates shopped with a broker and even they said I was getting the best deals they could find. Overall, great service. Thank you!"

Lindsey Wolfe

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeffery Conely's State Farm team has been great to work with for renters and auto insurance. They are quick to respond to emails or return calls, and have always been polite. Julian recently helped me update my renters insurance and made sure my policy was sent to my new landlord. He even returned my call after hours and handled all changes within a few minutes!"

Marina Broitman

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been working with the Conley agency for over 15 years and have always been pleased with their service and their efforts to find us the best choices for insurance. Everyone is friendly and helpful."

Michael Holden

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our family has worked with this team for the past few years in DC/Virginia and they are extremely helpful with any coverage needed. My sister and I recently worked with Julian Saavedra on transferring a policy from Virginia coverage to DC and he could not have made it any easier. Highly recommend!"

Mary Kate Donahue

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had some questions about purchasing a car a getting set up with insurance for DC vs. MD and Julian was very helpful in assisting me!"

Brenden Anderson

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been clients of the Jeffrey Conley, State Farm office for nearly 30 years. Our agent Jeff, is a wonderful agent. His staff has always been very friendly and knowledgeable. In particular, Julian, who works very closely with Jeff, has always been super knowledgeable, friendly and is very efficient. They all have made our family feel like neighbors and has always been there when we needed them. Way to go Jeff, Julian and team members! Keep up the awesome jobs that you do!"

James Purse

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been clients of Jeffrey Conley's State Farm office in Bethesda for over a decade. Julian and the team always takes care of our needs and makes sure we are set with coverage. Recently, they determined we were covered on two properties after a home sale, and made sure to get us credited back for the months of overpaying. Great catch!"

RR Angell

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"There's a reason we've been with Jeff Conley for almost twenty years, he and his group have always worked to get us the discounts we deserve and he and his team are always responsive and professional."